h

Welcome!

Welcome to our practice at Romanplatz 12. In the heart of Nymphenburg, a private practice has been designed where we dedicate our time to the health of your eyes. The technical equipment is equal to that of a clinic and the leading specialist for ophthalmology, Dr. Doris Ruskovic, can draw on decades of experience in ophthalmology. Care and a sense of responsibility are our maxims in dealing with our patients, who entrust us with the health of their eyes. We would love the opportunity to convince you with our performance and care – and look forward to your visit!

more about our office
h

Our services

Whether you only need a routine eye examination or are looking for special treatment – we take our time even for the most complex circumstances and work carefully, effectively and with great enthusiasm for the technical possibilities in the diagnosis and treatment of many eye diseases. Our focus is on cataracts and glaucoma as well as on medication administration for macular degeneration (IVOM).

to the services
h

Outpatient Operations

We offer decades of expertise in ophthalmology, as well as expertise in outpatient cataract surgery and intravitreal medication for macular degeneration. Dr. Ruskovic has over 25 years of experience in ophthalmology and devotes herself to her patients with great care, ensuring that everyone receives the best possible treatment available.

more to the surgery

Our surgeries

Mon 08.00–12.00 and 13.00–18.00 Tues 08.00–12.00 Thurs 08.00–12.00 Fri 14.00–16.00

New location in the heart of Munich

You will find us at our new location Romanplatz in the heart of Munich-Nymphenburg near the Hirschgarten. We moved into the building in 2018 and since then we have renovated our rooms and brought them up to the latest technical standards for you. Mr. Emil Bobanovic-Colic was responsible for the artistic refurbishment of the new practice rooms at Romanplatz 12., creating a lovingly designed environment where you can expect top quality medical treatment. The ophthalmologist Dr. Doris Ruskovic and her qualified team work closely together and give everything for their patients.

h

Herzlich Willkommen

Wir begrüßen Sie herzlich in unseren Praxisräumen am Romanplatz 12. Hier wurde eine Privatpraxis konzipiert, in der wir uns Zeit nehmen können für die Anliegen unserer Patienten. Die technische Ausrüstung entspricht dem Niveau einer Klinik und die leitende Fachärztin für Augenheilkunde, Frau Dr. Doris Ruskovic blickt auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Augenheilkunde zurück. Sorgfalt und Verantwortungsbewusstsein sind unsere Maximen im Umgang mit unseren Patienten, die uns die Gesundheit Ihrer Augen anvertrauen. Wir möchten gerne durch unsere Leistung und Sorgfalt überzeugen.

mehr zu unserer Praxis
h

Unsere Leistungen

Ob Sie nur eine Routineuntersuchung Ihrer Augen benötigen oder eine spezielle Behandlung wünschen – wir nehmen uns auch für die komplexesten Sachverhalte Zeit und arbeiten liebevoll und sorgfältig. Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen beim grauem Star (Cataract) und grünem Star (Glaukom) sowie intravitrealer Medikamenteneingabe bei Makuladegeneration.

zu den Leistungen
h

Ambulante Operationen

Wir bieten Ihnen jahrzehntelange Fachkenntnis in der Augenheilkunde, sowie Expertise bei ambulanten Operationen des grauen Stars und intravitrealer Medikamenteneingabe bei Makuladegeneration. Frau Dr. Ruskovic bringt über 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Augenheilkunde mit und widmet sich Ihren Patienten mit großer Sorgfalt, damit jeder die erdenklich optimale Behandlung für sich erhält.

mehr zur Chirurgie

Unsere Sprechzeiten

Mo 08.00–12.00 und 13.00–18.00
Di 08.00–12.00
Do 08.00–12.00
Fr 14.00–16.00

Neuer Standort im Herzen von München

Sie finden uns an unserem neuen Standort Romanplatz im Herzen von München-Nymphenburg. Das Gebäude haben wir 2018 bezogen und seitdem unsere Räume saniert und für Sie auf den neuesten technischen Stand gebracht. Die künstlerische Aufarbeitung der neuen Praxisräume am Romanplatz 12 wurde von Herrn Emil Bobanovic-Colic übernommen. In dieser liebevoll gestalteten Umgebung erwartet Sie Medizin auf Top-Niveau. Die Augenärztin Dr. med. Doris Ruskovic und Ihr Team arbeiten eng zusammen und geben alles für ihre Patienten.